Our committee members

Membership Secetary

The Committee is made up of a number of Officers and other members.

The President is elected for two years.

The Hon. Sec, Hon. Treasurer and Hon Membership Secretary are elected each year.

Other members are elected for three years. After three years they cannot be re-elected for one year.


The Current Committee comprises :-


President  :-  Keith Allard

President Emeritus :-  David Stancombe

Hon Secretary :- Peter Hollingsworth

Hon Treasurer :- Mark Hart

Hon Membership Secretary :-  Howard Gregory

Headmaster :-  Martin Brown

Michael Cranfield, Andrew Russell, Mark Russell, Mat Jones, Robert McArthur, Tony Buckland, Simon Walker